Farewell, Adieu

In light of everything that is happening in my rl at the moment and my inability to feel like I am doing an adequate job of fairly representing the breedable industry in sl at this time, I have decided to take a break for the moment.

I have yet to return home, but have heard that it is in one piece, which is a relief.  I have a yard full of trees and many of them have been knocked over which will be alot of work to clean up.  Water needs to be boiled due to contamination and the power may not be restored for up to 2 weeks.  So it seems life will be up in the air for some time to come.

I have always wanted Binc to continue, even if I wasn’t the one to do it and so if there is anyone that feels they would like to take my place as the co-ordinator and main blogger of Binc, please feel free to contact me.

As for myself I may or may not return I can truthfully say I have no idea what the future holds at the moment.

Tataa,

Tracy

3 thoughts on “Farewell, Adieu

  1. Ugh Tracy, I’m so sorry to hear about your struggles. As a Florida USA girl, we’ve been through more than our fair shares of the aftermath living within the direct path of those storms (2004 was nasty).

    I hope everything returns to normal quickly for you and that you would return soon. I’ve really enjoyed your blog and seeing you around in game, but your real life is much more important. Our thoughts are with you.

    Be safe and be well, Tracy!

Comments are closed.