Petable | Spring Festival Results

Pick up your basket (and first flower) at the landing point.....

I thought it would be fun to post the prizes found in the Petables Spring Festival Hunt.  There is one prize for turtle owners and one for Rovee owners, or you get both if you own both of course.  After picking up your basket from the sign you need to search the sim for pretty flowers to add to it.  You will be told when your basket is full, which is when it matches the one shown in front of the sign.  You will need to search every corner, most are easily found but there are a couple of sneaky ones.  I was confused for awhile as there is no chat that pops up when you click on the flowers, so make sure you are within 10 metres of the flower and it appears in your basket.  But the hunt is quick and fun and I found corners of the Petable sim which I hadn’t explored before in the process.

A cute Spring accessory for your Rovee...

Your Rovee prize will be delivered into your HUD.  This may not happen immediately.  I found it there the next time I logged in as it wasn’t there as soon as I had finished the hunt, so don’t panic.

Pretty Spring Turtle....

A big thank you to Nola Hellershanks for providing the turtle pictures.  You have to have turtles rezzed inworld to actually receive the turtle special which will come as the next egg birthed to one of the turtles you own.

Pretty Spring baskets come from the turtle...

The turtle says: “SpringFest 2011: Hey you! I see you there stomping through my flower garden. Who do you think you are? My owner? Pffft you dont own me!”  I love turtlespeak, it is always so funny and cute.

Petable

